Restorative and Prosthetic Dental Sciences Department contains the following specialties:

  • Restorative Dentistry.
  • Prosthodontics.
  • Endodontics.

Faculty members:

Full-Time Faculty:

Name Rank Specialty E-mail
 Wael Al Omari  Professor  Restorative Dentistry  omariw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Sulthan Khan  Lecturer  Restorative Dentistry/Endodontics  hidayathullakhans@ksauhs.edu.sa
 Ahmed Jamleh  Assistant Professor  Endodontics  jamleha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdulmohsen Alfadley  Assistant Professor  Endodontics  fadleya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Lubna Hamada  Lecturer  Endodontics  HamadahL@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Lubna Alkadi  Assistant Professor  Prosthodontics.  KadiL@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Aristeidis Troulis  Lecturer  Prosthodontics  troulisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ahmed Binobaid  Lecturer  Dental Technology

Joint Academic Appointee Faculty:

Name Rank Specialty E-mail
 Abdulkader Al Jarrah  Department Chairperson, Assistant Professor   Prosthodontics JarrahA@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Khalid Al Shalhoub  Assistant Professor  Prosthodontics shalhoubK@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Mansour Al Malik  Assistant Professor  Prosthodontics MalikM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Nadia Al Angari  Assistant Professor  Prosthodontics angarin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Bader Al Babtain  Assistant Professor  Prosthodontics albabtainba@ngha.med.sa
 Ibtisam Mubarak  Assistant Professor  Prosthodontics mubarake@ngha.med.sa
 Maha Al Sugair  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry SugairM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdulmohsen Al Rabiah  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry RabiahA@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Maha Al Omair  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry OmairM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Saad Al Hazzani  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry HazzaniS@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Yousef Al Khodair  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry Khodairy@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdullah Alsuwailem  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry SuwailemA@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Maha Al Turki  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry turkima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Sultan Al Deyab  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry deyabs@ngha.med.sa
 Tariq Alswayyed  Assistant Professor  Restorative Dentistry swayedt@ngha.med.sa
 Sahar Al Tuwaijri  Assistant Professor  Endodontics Tuwaijrisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Mansour Al Rejaie  Assistant Professor  Endodontics RejaieM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ahmed Al Sulaiman  Assistant Professor  Endodontics SulaimanA@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Nasser Al Katheeri  Lecturer  Endodontics katheerin@ngha.med.sa
 Emtiyaz Turkistani  Assistant Professor  Advanced General Dentistry TurkistaniE@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Nasser Bin Shraim  Lecturer  Advanced General Dentistry shraimn@ngha.med.sa

Teaching Assistant in Scholarship Program:

Name Specialty E-mail
 Hatem Al Qarni  Prosthodontics alqarniha@ngha.med.sa
 Faris Jamjoom  Prosthodontics jamjoomfa1@ngha.med.sa
 Areej Al Faifi  Prosthodontics faifia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Mohammed Al Saloum  Prosthodontics saloumm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdulaziz Al Zaid  Prosthodontics zaidab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Hayam Al Fallaj  Prosthodontics fallajh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Reem Al Ghamdi  Prosthodontics ghamdir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Bader A. Aldhaian  Endodontics dhaianb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ali Turki Alaqla  Endodontics AqlaA@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Hajar Al Banyan  Endodontics banyanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Aram Al Shehri  Operative Dentistry alshehriar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Sara Kalagi  Operative Dentistry KalajiS@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Rana Al Kattan  Operative Dentistry kattanr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Maryam Alghilan  Operative Dentistry GhilanM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Lulwah Alreshaid  Restorative Dentistry reshaidl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Fahad Bahammam  Restorative Dentistry bahammamfa1@ngha.med.sa

Administrative Staff:

Name Rank E-mail
Atheer Almahmoud Administrative Assistant II mahmoudat@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Moudhi Alfuraih  Administrative Assistant II alfurahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa