Information Technology

Name Rank E-mail
 Engr. Amin Al Awad Manager awada2@ngha.med.sa
alawada@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ankit Sudhera  E – Learning Supervisor  sudheraa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ghaziah Al Otaibi  Applications Analyst  alotaibig@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Elgene Castaneda  Senior Programmer Analyst  castanedae@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdulmohsen Shuraym  Programmer Analyst  shurayma@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Shahad Alalmai  Programmer Analyst  almais@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Rufian Haq  Computer Engineer  haqr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Kevin Articona  Senior PC Technician  articonak@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Alvin Estrella  Senior PC Technician  estrellaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Fatimah Al Qarni  Graphic Operator I  alqarnifa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Elham Al Tuwaim  AV Technician twaime@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Arnulfo Chiong  Computer Technician  chionga@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Dhuwayhi Al dossari  PC Technician  dossaridh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ronald Obina  PC Technician  obinar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Edward Banaag  PC Technician  banaage@ksau-hs.edu.sa