Academic and Student Affairs

Name Rank E-mail
 Ghada Abdulmalik Mohammad  Patient Relations Officer  mohammadg@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdullatif Al Jasir  Patient Relations Officer  jasira@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Haifa Saud Al Helal  Unit Assistant II  helalha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Sultan Al Otaibi  Unit Assistant II  otaibisu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Anwar Abdullah Al Otaibi  Unit Assistant II  otaibian@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Abdullmajeed Asiri  Unit Assistant II  asiriab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Regino Punongbayan  CSSD Technician I  punongbayanr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Kyer Peregrino  CSSD Technician I  peregrinok@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Manal Al Harbi  CSSD Technician I  harbimana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Patrick Cajimat  CSSD Technician II  cajimatp@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Jerome Baclig  CSSD Technician II  bacligj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Leidall Claude Therese Asuncion  CSSD Technician II  asuncionl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Angelique Mae Biares  CSSD Technician II  biaresa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Jasmin Abdul Daud  CSSD Technician II  azuelor@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Myla Cristobal  CSSD Technician II  cristobalm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ibrahim Mansour Bin Khamis  Stock Controller
 Nasser Saeed Al Harbi  Storekeeper  harbinas@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Emelito Yuson  Receptionist  yusone@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Jayson Adriano  Receptionist  adrianoj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Bassam Al Mujil  Receptionist  mujilb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Zaha Al Shammari  Receptionist shammariz@ksau-hs.edu.sa 

Hits: 8